Complete Point-of-Sale System Upgrade List

Schrader Oil Co. logo
Schrader Oil Co. logo

At Schrader Oil, Co., we want our customers to always be informed of any changes that could affect them. As previously stated, we will be upgrading our point of sale systems for each store. These upgrades will go throughout the month of August. As much as we want our customers to be satisfied, these upgrades do come with an unfortunate downside.

When we upgrade the system in one of our stores, the purchase of certain products will be periodically unavailable in that store throughout the day. We hope that you can be patient as each store goes through this transformation. Even though you will be unable to buy certain products at one of our stores for one day, all other stores will be running normally.

In order to keep our customers are completely informed, we are providing the date of each upgrade for our stores.

The dates and stores are as followed:

Tuesday, August 2, 2016 – 4524 S. College Ave, Fort Collins
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 – 1601 S. College Ave, Fort Collins
Thursday, August 4, 2016 – 7600 Westgate Dr, Windsor
Monday, August 8, 2016 – 940 S. Lemay Ave, Fort Collins
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 – 2120 Vermont Dr, Fort Collins
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 – 3531 S. Shields St, Fort Collins
Thursday, August 11, 2016 – 7602 S. College Ave, Fort Collins
Monday, August 15, 2016 – 263 Eastman Park Dr, Windsor
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 – 3512 Lochwood Dr, Fort Collins
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 – 3809 E. Mulberry St, Fort Collins
Friday, August 19, 2016 – 92 West Highway 14, Bellvue
Monday, August 22, 2016 – 4727 S. Timberline, Fort Collins
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 – 6140 E. Crossroads Blvd, Loveland
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 – 3733 E. Mulberry St, Fort Collins
Thursday, August 25, 2016 – 200 W. Horsetooth Rd, Fort Collins
Monday, August 29, 2016 – 429 S. Mason St, Fort Collins
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 – 561 Thompson Ave, Estes Park

Once again, thank you for your patience and also your business. Our company wouldn’t be succesful without our loyal customers